FULED

AUG 1 4 2015

BUREAU OF REAL ESTATE

BUREAU OF REAL COTATE

## BEFORE THE BUREAU OF REAL ESTATE

## STATE OF CALIFORNIA

In the Matter of the Accusation of ) No. H-04609 SD )

JUAN JOSE MARTINEZ MILLAN, )

Respondent. )

## ORDER SUSPENDING REAL ESTATE LICENSE

TO: JUAN JOSE MARTINEZ MILLAN 1755 Logan Ave., Apt. 213 San Diego, CA 92113

On August 5, 2014, your real estate salesperson license was revoked and you were issued a restricted real estate license on the terms, conditions, and restrictions set forth in the Real Estate Commissioner's Decision ("Decision") effective August 5, 2014, in Case No. H-04609 SD. Among those terms, conditions and restrictions was that you were required to submit evidence satisfactory to the Commissioner within nine (9) months from the aforementioned effective date of having completed the continuing education requirements of Article 2.5 of Chapter 3 of the Real Estate Law. The Commissioner has determined that as of June 25, 2015, you have failed to provide evidence of completion of the 45 hours of approved educational courses condition.



NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS ORDERED under authority of Section 10156.7 of the California Business and Professions Code that the restricted real estate salesperson license heretofore issued to you, Respondent, and the exercise of any privileges thereunder is hereby suspended until such time as you provide proof satisfactory to the Bureau of compliance with the "conditions" referred to above, or pending final determination made after hearing (see "Hearing Rights" set forth below).

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that all license certificates and identification cards issued by Bureau which are in the possession of Respondent be immediately surrendered by personal delivery or by mailing in the enclosed, self-addressed envelope to:

Bureau of Real Estate Attn: Flag Section P.O. Box 137013 Sacramento, CA 95813-7013

HEARING RIGHTS: You have the right to a hearing to contest the Commissioner's determination that you are in violation of the Decision issued in this matter. If you desire a hearing, you must submit a written request. The request may be in any form, as long as it is in writing and indicates that you want a hearing. Unless a written request for a hearing, signed by or on behalf of you, is delivered or mailed to the Bureau at 320 W. 4th Street, Room 350, Los Angeles, California 90013, within 20 days after the date that this Order was mailed to or served on you, the Bureau will not be obligated or required to provide you with a hearing.

This Order shall be effective immediately.

DATED: August 7, 2015

Real Estate Commissioner

By: JEFFREY MASON
Chief Deputy Commissioner

- 2 -