SEP 24 2019

## BEFORE THE DEPARTMENT OF REAL ESTATE

STATE OF CALIFORNIA

11

In the Matter of the Accusation of

MICHELLE FRANCY LEVY,

a.k.a. Michelle Francy Williams

Respondent.

No. H-38209 LA

## ORDER GRANTING REINSTATEMENT OF LICENSE

On March 26, 2013, in Case No. H-38209 LA, an Order was executed which accepted the petition for the voluntary surrender of the real estate broker license of Respondent. The Order became effective on May 6, 2013.

On March 5, 2019, Respondent petitioned for reinstatement of said real estate broker license, and the Attorney General of the State of California has been given notice of the filing of the petition.

I have considered Respondent's petition and the evidence submitted in support thereof. Respondent has demonstrated to my satisfaction that Respondent meets the requirements of law for the issuance to Respondent of an unrestricted real estate broker license and that it would not be against the public interest to issue said license to Respondent.

///

-1-

10

8

9

12 13

14

15

16 17

18

19 20

21

22 23

24

25

26

27

1	
2	reinstat
3	Respon
4	order:
5	
6	
7	license.
8	
9	paymen
10	The pay
11	137013
12	
13	10150.6
14	issuance
15	license
16	license,
17	within t
18	requiren
19	10151 o
20	
21	
22	H
23	
24	
25	

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS ORDERED that Respondent's petition for reinstatement is granted and that a real estate broker license be issued to Respondent if Respondent satisfies the following conditions within twelve (12) months from the date of this order:

- 1. Qualify for, take and pass the real estate broker license examination.
- 2. Submit a completed application and pay the fee for a real estate broker
- 3. Pays the \$4,982 cost of the audit that led to the disciplinary action. Said payment shall be in the form of a cashier's check made payable to the Department of Real Estate. The payment must be delivered to the Department of Real Estate, Flag Section at P.O. Box 137013, Sacramento, CA 95813-7013.

If Respondent fails to meet the above requirements, and those of sections 10150.6, 10153 and 10153.2 of the California Business & Professions Code, to qualify for the issuance of a real estate broker license, Respondent may be issued a real estate salesperson license if Respondent qualifies for, takes and passes the examination for a real estate salesperson license, submits a completed application and pays the required fee for a salesperson license within the 12 month period following the date of this order, and meets all of the other requirements for issuance of a real estate salesperson license, including but not limited to section 10151 of the California Business & Professions Code.

This Order shall become effective immediately.

DATED: September 18,2019

DANIEL J. SANDRI ACTING REAL ESTATE COMMISSIONER

Daviel J. Sand.